this is the else
QUALITY SINCE 1993 – swisspartners – The art of finance

QUALITY SINCE 1993

swisspartners Group is an independent Swiss financial services provider dedicated, since its founding in 1993, to satisfying the needs of its international private clients. Nearly eighty specialists working from the Zurich, Geneva, Vaduz, Feldkirch and Madrid offices develop and distribute tailor-made solutions within both traditional asset management and comprehensive wealth structuring. The Group is owned largely by the actively operating partners.
The services offered encompass broad areas of wealth preservation and wealth growth, tax optimization, wealth succession and succession planning, as well as domicile relocation under the complex structures involving fiduciary and insurance business. swisspartners’ special focus is on servicing clients from the world of sport, entertainment and the arts, as well as on the comprehensive management of large family- and foundation wealth.

The swisspartners Group has established the swisspartners AG, a self-regulated wealth management company and the swisspartners AG, Vaduz – a subsidiary in Lichtenstein – in order to be able to provide wealth management services throughout European countries. The SEC-regulated subsidiary, swisspartners Advisors Ltd., is authorised to provide asset management services to private clients from the US.

The swisspartners Insurance AG, Vaduz, offers unit-linked life insurance products for clients throughout numerous countries. The company is regulated by the Liechtenstein Financial Market Supervisory Authority and operates in compliance with Solvency II guidelines.

The swisspartners Wealth Services AG provides classic fiduciary and family-office services to its Swiss clients, whereas the swisspartners Marcuard Heritage AG provides services to international clients within trust- and complex assets structure business.

Your contact partner:

swisspartners Marcuard Heritage AG:

Robin Graetz | robin.graetz@swisspartners.com | +41 58 200 0 425

David Sykes | david.sykes@swisspartners.com | +41 58 200 0 470

swisspartners Wealth Services AG:

Andy Heilmann | andy.heilmann@swisspartners.com | +41 58 200 0 451

Ralph Schuler | ralph.schuler@swisspartners.com | +41 58 200 0 460

swisspartners Insurance AG:

Lukas Lanicca | lukas.lanicca@swisspartners.com | +423 239 79 88

Annina Canciani | annina.canciani@swisspartners.com | +41 58 200 0 426

swisspartners AG, Zurich & Vaduz:

Markus Wintsch | markus.wintsch@swisspartners.com | +423 239 79 71

swisspartners Advisors Ltd.:

Dominique Spillmann | dominique.spillmann@swisspartners.com | +41 58 200 0 801

ONE by swissparnters

Your Wealth at a Glance.

Mehr erfahren

DAS SORGLOS-PAKET

Floaten statt sorgen.

Weiterlesen