this is the else
Digital Assets - swisspartners – The art of finance
swisspartners-kryptowaehrung

DIGITAL ASSETS: INVESTING IN CRYPTOCURRENCY, BITCOIN AND CO.

Owing to the push towards digitalisation, we are seeing growing demand on the part of our wealthy private clients for innovative services such as cryptocurrencies – bitcoin, for example – and other digital assets.

We aim to meet our clients’ needs by offering an innovative service, and our portfolio now also encompasses the management of digital assets. Thanks to a partnership with a regulated Swiss bank, we are enabling our private clients to hold digital assets directly with us as asset managers – securely and in accordance with the relevant regulations. This allows us to provide even more extensive support to our clientele across the financial services space with immediate effect.

Digital assets as a component of holistic wealth management

Alongside efficient trading in cryptocurrencies, we also offer the safekeeping of digital assets via our cooperation partner as well as advancing Lombard loans. Clients of swisspartners have access to a secure custodian bank in this space.

As part of the cooperation agreement with our service partner, we provide first-class, secure cryptocurrency services – because digital assets have now become an indispensable part of forward-looking, holistic wealth management.

swisspartners Digital Assets is part of swisspartners Wealth Management

As one of the largest external asset managers, for many years now swisspartners has developed and distributed individual solutions in conventional wealth management and wealth structuring. Our services encompass the areas of capital preservation and capital growth, tax optimisation, succession arrangements and bequeathing wealth alongside changes of domicile, taking account of complex structures in respect of fiduciary and insurance issues.

Do you have any questions about cryptocurrencies, bitcoin or investments in digital assets? You can write to us at: crypto@swisspartners.com

ONE by swisspartners

Your Wealth at a Glance.

Further information

News

Media release:

swisspartners Group expands its service offering in the real estate business

Read more

News

Media release:
swisspartners Group expands service portfolio through merger with NRS Treuhand AG

Read more

this is the else
Digital Assets – swisspartners – The art of finance
swisspartners-kryptowaehrung

DIGITAL ASSETS: INVESTIEREN IN KRYPTOWÄHRUNG, BITCOIN UND CO.

Durch den Digitalisierungs-Push erleben wir eine steigende Nachfrage nach innovativen Dienstleistungen wie Kryptowährungen – beispielsweise Bitcoin – und anderen Digital Assets seitens unserer vermögenden Privatkunden.

Mit einem innovativen Service entsprechen wir den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden: Unser Portfolio umfasst nun auch die Betreuung digitaler Vermögenswerte. Durch eine Partnerschaft mit der regulierten Schweizer Bank Sygnum ermöglichen wir unseren Privatkunden, digitale Assets sicher und regelkonform direkt über uns als Vermögensverwalter zu halten. Damit können wir unsere Klientel ab sofort noch umfassender in Finanzdienstleistungsfragen unterstützen.

Digital Assets als Bestandteil holistischer Vermögensverwaltung

Neben dem effizienten Handel mit Kryptowährungen bieten wir Ihnen über unseren Kooperationspartner auch die Aufbewahrung Digitaler Assets. Ergänzt wird dieses Angebot durch die Gewährung von Lombardkrediten. Sygnum steht den Kunden von swisspartners in diesem Zusammenhang als sichere Depotbank zur Verfügung.

In Kooperation mit unserem Service-Partner offerieren wir erstklassige und sichere Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Kryptowährungen. Denn digitale Vermögenswerte sind heute unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der holistischen Vermögensverwaltung mit Zukunftspotenzial.

swisspartners Digital Assets ist Teil der swisspartners Vermögensverwaltung

Als einer der grössten externen Vermögensverwalter entwickelt und vertreibt swisspartners seit vielen Jahren individuelle Lösungen in der klassischen Vermögensverwaltung und -strukturierung. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen die Bereiche Kapitalerhalt und Kapitalvermehrung, steuerliche Optimierung, Regelung der Vermögensnachfolge sowie Domizilverlegung unter Einbezug komplexer Strukturen im Treuhand- und Versicherungsbereich.

Sie haben Fragen zu Kryptowährungen, Bitcoin und Investitionen in Digital Assets? Schreiben Sie an: crypto@swisspartners.com

Über Sygnum

Sygnum ist weltweit die erste Bank für digitale Vermögenswerte. Mit der Schweizer Banklizenz der Sygnum Bank AG sowie der Lizenz für die Erbringung von Leistungen am Kapitalmarkt von Sygnum Pte. Ltd. in Singapur ermöglicht es Sygnum institutionellen und privaten qualifizierten Anlegern, Unternehmen, Banken und anderen Finanzinstituten, vertrauensvoll in digitale Vermögenswerte zu investieren. Das Unternehmen basiert auf der Tradition des Schweizer und Singapurer Finanzplatzes und ist weltweit tätig.

sygnum.com

 

 

ONE by swisspartners

Your Wealth at a Glance.

Mehr erfahren

DAS SORGLOS-PAKET

Floaten statt sorgen.

Weiterlesen

News

Alpadis Group übernimmt swisspartners Trust & Corporate Services
Marcuard Heritage AG.

Mehr erfahren