swisspartners Trust & Corporate Services – swisspartners – The art of finance

WE MAKE LIFE EASIER FOR YOU

At swisspartners Marcuard Heritage, our clients enjoy comprehensive services in the area of wealth planning and wealth structuring offered by a team of seasoned professionals bringing profound and specialized know-how.

Our trust and corporate services team provides the following tailor-made solutions:

  • Wealth planning: structuring of an individual’s or family’s wealth for future generations
  • Structuring: establishment of trusts, private investment companies and private label funds
  • Management and administration: trusteeship, directorship, secretarial services, daily administration, project management, preparation of financial statements and reporting e.g. (AEoI/CRS (for further information see link), FATCA, etc.
  • Other services: coordination of change of residence, real estate acquisition and management, lifestyle management including finding staff, organizing travel, locating schools, etc.

The services we provide allow our clients to fully focus on their business and private interests.

We are located in Zurich, Switzerland, Singapore, Asia and Larnaca, Cyprus.
We are a partner in UMA Swiss AG, located in Zurich, which focuses on Latin America.

Please see all contact details below. Don’t hesitate to contact us for further information.

swisspartners Marcuard Heritage AG
Zurich

Talstrasse 82
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

David Sykes TEP, CEO| Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 470
david.sykes@swisspartners.com

Robin Graetz, Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 425
robin.graetz@swisspartners.com

 

Cintia Amoros TEP, Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 453
cintia.amoros@swisspartners.com

Daria Mirovaia TEP, Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 471
daria.mirovaia@swisspartners.com

Dominik Kurt, Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 484
dominik.kurt@swisspartners.com

swisspartners Marcuard Trust (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

1 George Street #13-01
Singapore 049145, Asia

Evelyn Tay
evelyn.tay@swisspartners.com.sg

Lucia Luchetti
lucia.luchetti@swisspartners.com.sg

 

SPMH (Cyprus) Ltd.

Simou Menardou, 5 Kfisia Court
2nd floor, Flat/office 229
6015 Larnaca, Cyprus

David Sykes TEP, CEO| Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 470
david.sykes@swisspartners.com


UMA Swiss AG

Talstrasse 82
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

Geralda Kral
phone +41 58 200 0475 
geralda.kral@swisspartners.com

 

DON’T HESITATE TO CHALLENGE US.
THE AMBITIOUS GOALS OF OUR CLIENTS MOTIVATE US.