Wealth Structuring – swisspartners – The art of finance

The art of wealth structuring

Tailor-made solutions to protect your wealth

Significant private wealth needs careful, customized planning and structuring. Such wealth may consist of financial assets as well as real estate, private equity investments, collections, patents – anything with a current or future value. Great consideration should be taken when those assets are located in different global centres, and when your family might also be living in several countries – or even continents.

It is very important that we explore your current situation in detail with you to make the best, individualised recommendations for wealth planning, wealth preservation and wealth structuring. The wealth structuring options at our disposal include trusts and foundations, Swiss and international holding companies, life insurance, private label funds and also charities and other philanthropic projects. A combination of these will make the difference and will create intelligent, compliant and sustainable solutions for our clients.

We do not seek nor create problems, rather we solve them.

We aim to simplify any complex investment and legal structures you already have in place. And we make sure that every financial adviser involved with you has access to the same information, so that your financial affairs are transparent and well-organised. We ensure control and integrity of information. We are highly motivated and put you and your family’s interests at the heart of our work.

Wealth Structuring – swisspartners – The art of finance

Die Kunst der Vermögensstrukturierung

Massgeschneiderte Lösungen optimieren Ihren Besitzstand

Grosse private Vermögen sind oft vielschichtig und bestehen aus Finanzanlagen, Liegenschaften, Unternehmensbeteiligungen, Sammlungen, Patenten und anderen Wertgegenständen. Diese Vermögensteile müssen umsichtig und aufeinander abgestimmt strukturiert werden, um den Besitzstand laufend zu optimieren und langfristig zu wahren. Dies gilt umso mehr, wenn die Vermögensbestandteile und die Familienmitglieder in unterschiedlichen Ländern und Rechtssystemen domiziliert sind.

Bevor wir beginnen, individualisierte Empfehlungen für die Vermögensplanung,
-wahrung und -koordination auszuarbeiten, analysieren wir zuerst Ihre aktuellen Vermögensverhältnisse im Detail. Erst dann setzt unser umfassender Strukturierungsprozess ein, mit dem Ziel, Ihnen intelligente, rechtskonforme und nachhaltige Lösungen zu präsentieren. Dazu nutzen wir vielfältige Instrumente wie Trusts, Stiftungen, Holdinggesellschaften, Lebensversicherungen, Anlagefonds bis hin zu Projekten in den Bereichen Charity und Philanthropie.

Wir machen Ihre Probleme nicht komplexer, sondern lösen sie von Grund auf. Wir trachten danach, bereits etablierte komplizierte Anlagen oder Rechtsstrukturen zu vereinfachen. Dabei gewährleisten wir einen sicheren und integren Informationsfluss und stellen sicher, dass jeder von Ihnen eingesetzte Finanzberater Zugang zu allen Informationen hat, um Ihre Finanzangelegenheiten optimal abzuwickeln. Wir sind höchst motiviert und stellen Sie und Ihre Familie in den Fokus unserer Arbeit.

 

The Art of Partnership

Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich bedankt sich am Hauptbahnhof.

Link zum Video