Wealth Preservation – swisspartners – The art of finance

The art of wealth preservation

A long term and sustainable approach

The preservation of wealth is an art that requires a broad palette of skills. As an experienced independent financial services provider, swisspartners understands that art intimately. We have been practising it successfully for our clients worldwide since 1993.

We are a one-stop shop boutique with offices in Zurich, Geneva, Vaduz, Feldkirch/Austria and Cayman Islands.

We can take care of virtually all aspects of our clients’ wealth, also affording our clients the opportunity of choosing individual, distinct services from our group.

At swisspartners, we describe ourselves as big but personable. By this we mean that while we are one of Switzerland’s largest independent wealth planning and wealth management groups, we focus on the individual and take a personal interest when it comes to our clients. Our advisers really get to know you, your lifestyle, your family structure and your hopes for the future.

We use a variety of strategies to preserve your wealth. These fall into two main areas, wealth structuring and wealth management. This allows us to preserve your assets, which in turn means we can both look after your current situation and safeguard your future plans.

Wealth Preservation – swisspartners – The art of finance

Die Kunst der Vermögenswahrung

Unser langfristiger und nachhaltiger Ansatz

Der Vermögenserhalt ist eine Kunst, die eine breite Palette von Fähigkeiten erfordert. Als erfahrener, unabhängiger Finanzdienstleistungsberater versteht sich swisspartners als virtuoser Künstler in diesem Gebiet. Wir praktizieren dies mit Erfolg seit 1993 weltweit für unsere Kunden.

Wir sind eine Finanzboutique mit Büros in Zürich, Genf, Vaduz, Feldkirch und Cayman Islands, die alles aus einer Hand anbietet. Bei Bedarf kümmern wir uns praktisch um alle Aspekte Ihres Besitztums. Sie können aber auch nur ganz bestimmte Dienstleistungen und Produkte aus unserer Gruppe in Anspruch nehmen.

Wir von swisspartners bezeichnen uns gerne als «gross, aber klein und fein». Damit meinen wir, dass wir in der Schweiz eine der grössten unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltungsfirmen sind, uns aber auf Kundenebene auf die individuellen und persönlichen Aspekte fokussieren. Unsere Berater kennen Sie in allen relevanten Belangen und verstehen ihren Lebensstil, ihre Familienstruktur sowie ihre Zukunftspläne.

Um ihren Besitzstand zu wahren, verwalten wir nicht nur Ihre einzelnen Vermögensteile, wir strukturieren auch Ihr gesamtes Vermögen. Dazu setzen wir diverse Strategien ein. Dies erlaubt es uns, sowohl ihre aktuelle Vermögenssituation und Ihre Zukunftspläne abzusichern.

The Art of Partnership

Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich bedankt sich am Hauptbahnhof.

Link zum Video