swisspartners Trust & Corporate Services – swisspartners – The art of finance

WE MAKE LIFE EASIER FOR YOU

At swisspartners Marcuard Heritage Ltd., our clients enjoy comprehensive services in the area of wealth planning and wealth structuring offered by a team of seasoned professionals bringing profound and specialized know-how.

Our trust and corporate services team provides the following tailor-made solutions:

  • Wealth planning: structuring of an individual’s or family’s wealth for future generations
  • Structuring: establishment of trusts, private investment companies, purchase of life insurance policies and private label funds
  • Management and administration: trusteeship, directorship, secretarial services, daily administration, project management, preparation of financial statements and reporting e.g. (AEoI/CRS (for further information see link), FATCA, etc
  • Other services: coordination of change of residence, real estate acquisition and management, lifestyle management including finding staff, organizing travel, locating schools, etc.

The services we provide allow our clients to fully focus on their business and private interests.
Please contact us for further information.

David Sykes TEP, CEO| Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 470
david.sykes@swisspartners.com

Robin Graetz, Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 425
robin.graetz@swisspartners.com

Dr. Christian Rockstroh, Partner 
phone +41 79 355 82 18
christian.rockstroh@swisspartners.com

Cintia Amoros TEP, Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 453
cintia.amoros@swisspartners.com

Dominik Kurt, Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 484
dominik.kurt@swisspartners.com

Caroline Bennett-Akkaya TEP, Partner
phone +41 58 200 0 420
caroline.bennett@swisspartners.com

 

DON’T HESITATE TO CHALLENGE US.
THE AMBITIOUS GOALS OF OUR CLIENTS MOTIVATE US.